## Board Members of Hokkaido EU Association (as of July 31, 2023)

Title	Name	Affiliation
Chairman	Tomoyasu Marutani	President Secoma Company Limited
Vice chairman	Takashi Nishiyama	President and CEO Nishiyama Seimen Co., Ltd.
Vice chairman	Roland Honekamp	Head of Political, Press & Information Section Delegation of the European Union to Japan
Vice chairman	Akira Yamada	Director North Pacific Bank, Ltd.
Director	Naoya Ito	Specially Appointed Professor Research Faculty of Media and Communication Hokkaido University
Director	Kenichi Kosuna	Chairman Amino Up Chemical Co., Ltd.
Director	Yoshiro Ito	Director and Honorary Chairman Itogumi Construction Co., Ltd.
Director	Ichiro Kobayashi	President Sapporo Precision Inc.
Director	Hiroo Miyaguchi	President The Hokkaido Shimbun Press
Director	Naoki Katsuta	President & CEO Hokkaido Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Takeshi Inoue	President & CEO The Sapporo Television Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Tatsuro Terauchi	Representative Director, President Hokkaido Television Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Toru Tsurui	President Hokkaido Cultural Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Ichiro KUWATA	President Television Hokkaido Broadcasting Co., Ltd
Director	Hideki Fujiike	President Hokkaido Research Institute for the Twenty-first Century Co., Ltd.

## Board Members of Hokkaido EU Association (continued)

Title	Name	Affiliation
Auditor	Mikiko Soma	Director-General for Hokkaido Region Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO)
Auditor	Mitsutoshi Morimoto	Managing Officer Managing Director, Hokkaido Division SAPPORO BREWERIES LTD
Advisor	Masashi Iwanaga	Director-General Hokkaido Bureau of Economy, Trade and Industry
Advisor	Naomichi Suzuki	Governor of Hokkaido HOKKAIDO GOVERNMENT
Advisor	Katsuhiro Akimoto	Mayor of Sapporo City of Sapporo
Advisor	Akihiko Mayumi	Chairman Hokkaido Economic Federation
Advisor	Keigou Iwata	President The Federation of Hokkaido Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Advisor	Matsuo Yoshida	Vice Co-Chairman Hokkaido Committee for Economic Development
Advisor	Yoshiro Ito	Board Member Hokkaido Office, United Nations Association of Japan
Advisor	Kiyohiro Houkin	President Hokkaido University
Advisor	Kenji Koganezawa	Chairman Hokkaido Tourism Organization
Advisor	Hirofumi Iwakura	Tomakomai Port Authority President Tomakomai Harbor Body Corporate
Advisor	Shuji Ishizuka	Director General Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism Hokkaido Regional Development Bureau
Advisor	Hideki Hayashi	Special Visiting Professor, Kokusai University Research fellow, Hitachi Research Institute
Secretary General	Satoshi Shindo	President Hokkaido Research Institute for the Twenty-First Century Co., Ltd.