Board Members of Hokkaido EU Association

Title	Name	Affiliation
Chairman	Ryuzo Yokouchi	Director North Pacific Bank, Ltd.
Vice chairman	Takashi Nishiyama	President and CEO Nishiyama Seimen Co., Ltd.
Vice chairman	Tomoyasu Marutani	President Seicomart Company Limited
Vice chairman	Sarah Wooten	Counsellor, Head, Press, Public and Cultural Affairs (PPCA) Section Delegation of the European Union to Japan
Director	Naoya Ito	Professor Research Faculty of Media and Communication Hokkaido University
Director	Ken-ichi Kosuna	Chairman Amino Up Chemical Co., Ltd.
Director	Yoshiro Ito	Director and Honorary Chairman Itogumi Construction Co., Ltd.
Director	Ichiro Kobayashi	President Sapporo Precision Inc.
Director	Koji Akita	President DYNAX Corporation
Director	Seiji Nehashi	President DENSO HOKKAIDO CORPORATION
Director	Kenzo Hirose	President The Hokkaido Shimbun Press
Director	Takashi Watanabe	President & CEO Hokkaido Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Yoichi Shimada	Chairman of the Board The Sapporo Television Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Minoru Toizumi	President Hokkaido Television Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Nobuaki Suga	President Hokkaido Cultural Broadcasting Co., Ltd.
Director	Naoyuki Sekiguchi	President Television Hokkaido Broadcasting Co., Ltd

Board Members of Hokkaido EU Association (continued)

Title	Name	Affiliation
Auditor	Hiroyuki Nakazato	Director-General for Hokkaido Region Japan External Trade Organization(JETRO)
Auditor	Hideya Takashima	Director of Hokkaido Division, Managing Director of Hokkaido Sales & Marketing Division SAPPORO BREWERIES LTD
Advisor	Hideto Akiba	Director-General Hokkaido Bureau of Economy, Trade and Industry
Advisor	Harumi Takahashi	Governor of Hokkaido HOKKAIDO GOVERNMENT
Advisor	Katsuhiro Akimoto	Mayor of Sapporo City of Sapporo
Advisor	Tamotsu Ouchi	Chairman Hokkaido Economic Federation
Advisor	Iwao Takamuki	President The Federation of Hokkaido Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Advisor	Yoneki Tahara	Vice Co-Chairman Hokkaido Committee for Economic Development
Advisor	Yoshiro Ito	Board Member Hokkaido Office, United Nations Association of Japan
Advisor	Seiroku Takizawa	Chairman Hokkaido International Business Center
Advisor	Keizo Yamaguchi	President Hokkaido University
Advisor	Tatsuo Kondo	Chairman Hokkaido Tourism Organization
Advisor	Hirofumi Iwakura	Tomakomai Port Authority President Tomakomai Harbor Body Corporate
Advisor	Kazunori Okabe	Director General Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism Hokkaido Regional Development Bureau
Advisor	Hideki Hayashi	Distinguished Visiting Professor International University of Japan, Keio University
Secretary General	Seiichi Himori	President Hokkaido Research Institute for the Twenty-First Century Co., Ltd.